Contact

Contact

bc-technology GmbH

Vogelsangstraße 31
72581 Dettingen

Phone: +49 7022 / 279 71-0
Fax: +49 7022/ 279 71-199

Email: info(at)bc-technology(dot)de

Branch Frickenhausen

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 4
72636 Frickenhausen

Phone: +49 7022 / 279 71-0
Fax: +49 7022 / 279 71-199

Email: info(at)bc-technology(dot)de

We will be pleased to get in touch with you

Via phone Monday to Thursday from 8:00 – 12:00  and 13:00 – 17:00,
Fridays from 8:00 – 13:00

Send us a message vie e-mail or contact form at any time

Your contact:

  • Sales
  • Purchase
  • Quality Management
  • Qualifications
  • Cleanroom Systems
  • Cleanroom Units
  • Marketing

Mr Markus Huber

Sales Director

+49 7022 / 279 71-174

m.huber@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Elke Böhm

Internal Sales

+49 7022 / 279 71-163

e.boehm@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Frauke Claus

Internal Sales

+49 7022 / 279 71-136

f.claus@bc-technology.de

Mr Mathias Koch

Sales

+49 7022 / 279 71-180

m.koch@bc-technology.de

Mr Kurt Reinhard

Commercial Agent Switzerland

+41 78 / 717 9449

k.reinhard@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Jasmine Raschke

Purchasing Director

+49 7022 / 279 71-141

j.raschke@bc-technology.de

Mr Jürgen Luik

Director Qualifications / Quality Management

+49 7022 / 279 71-165

j.luik@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Cennet Dogan

Assistant Quality Management

+49 7022 / 279 71-145

c.dogan@bc-technology.de

Mr Jürgen Luik

Director Qualifications / Quality Management

+49 7022 / 279 71-165

j.luik@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Monika Dienersberger

Team Leader Qualifications

+49 7022 / 279 71-152

m.dienersberger@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Corinna Armbruster

Project Manager Qualifications

+49 7022 / 279 71-137

c.armbruster@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Larissa Ballardt

Qualifcation Engineer

+49 7022 / 279 71-151

l.ballardt@bc-technology.de

Mr Ferdinand Buck

Deputy Head of Maintenance

+49 7022 / 279 71-157

f.buck@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Corina Finsler

Project Manager Qualifications

+49 (0) 7022 / 279 71-147

c.finsler@bc-technology.de

Mr Michael Joachim

Project Manager Maintenance/Controll Technology

+49 (0) 7022 / 279 71-134

m.joachim@bc-technology.de

Mr Jürgen Wolf

Director Plant Engineering

+49 7022 / 279 71-150

j.wolf@bc-technology.de

Mr Matthias Butter

Project Manager Plant Engineering

+49 7022 / 279 71-153

m.butter@bc-technology.de

Mr Horst Lang

Senior Project Manager

+49 7022 / 279 71-149

h.lang@bc-technology.de

Mr Volker Zaiser

Senior Projekt Manager

+49 7022 / 279 71-148

v.zaiser@bc-technology.de

Mr Steffen Greiner

Director Cleanroom Units

+49 7022 / 279 71-166

s.greiner@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Sandra Koch

Project Manager Cleanroom Units

+49 7022 / 279 71-169

s.koch@bc-technology.de

Mr Ghislain Njitheu Yimga

Project Manager Cleanroom Units

+49 7022 / 279 71-139

g.yimga@bc-technology.de

Mrs/Ms Silke Ernst

Marketing Director

+49 7022 / 279 71-167

s.ernst@bc-technology.de

Contact

Yes, I have read the Privacy Policy and agree that my data will be used to answer my inquiry. The data is securely encrypted. You can always request the deletion of the data (e-mail to info(at)bc-technology(dot)de).

Locations